Our Board of Directors

 Coos County Board Members:

  John Burns, Port of Coos Bay

  Rodger Craddock, City Manager, City of Coos Bay

  Iliana Montiel, Confederated Tribes of Coos, Lower Umpqua and Siuslaw Indians

  Melissa Cribbins, Coos County Commissioner

  Judy Duffy-Metcalf, CEO, Tribal One

David Milliron, City Administrator, City of North Bend

  Sammie Arzie, AVP/Commercial Banker, Banner Bank

  Jessica Engelke, SWOCC and Mayor of North Bend

Shaun Gibbs, Executive Director, SCDC


  Curry County Board Members:

  Court Boice, Curry County Commissioner

  Jodi Fritts, City Administrator, City of Gold Beach

Tammie Kaufman, Cooperative Management Solutions and Mayor of Gold Beach

Maarten Van Otterloo, Retired

  Summer Matteson-Kinney, Tourism & Economic Development Curry Co.

  Bret Curtis, RE/MAX

  Randy Mason, SR Relationship Manager, Rogue Federal Credit Union

  David Johnson, Finance Director, City of Port Orford


  Douglas County Board Members:

  Chris Boice, Douglas County Commissioner

  Joel Hooper, Hooper Wealth Management Group

Tim Allen, Roseburg Rental

  Charmaine Vitek, Port of Umpqua

  Ron Doan, Cow Creek Government Offices

  Sam Carter, Regional Business Manager, Pacific Power

  Randy Richardson, Oregon Pacific Banking Co.

  Kristi Gilbert, Community Development Supervisor, City of Sutherlin