Our Team

Theresa Haga

Executive Director

541-756-4101 x1 or

541-672-6728 x304

t.haga@ccdbusiness.com

Bryan Sykes

Accounting Manager/

Assistant Director 

541-672-6728 x301  

b.sykes@ccdbusiness.com

Tracy Loomis

Community Development

Director 

541-672-6728 x302

t.loomis@ccdbusiness.com

Brandi Medeiros

Community Development Specialist

541-672-6728 x308  

b.medeiros@ccdbusiness.com

Michele Laird

Business Finance Manager

541-756-4101 x3  

m.laird@ccdbusiness.com

Krisha Rasmussen

Loan Servicing Specialist 

541-756-4101 x2  

k.rasmussen@ccdbusiness.com

Louie Robida

Loan Officer 

503-789-8191  

l.robida@ccdbusiness.com

Brianna Rogers

Accounting Generalist

541-672-6728 x305

b.rogers@ccdbusiness.com

Lehi Dowell 

Economic Recovery Coordinator

541-672-6728 x303

l.dowell@ccdbusiness.com

Marilyn Savage 

Loan Servicing Tech

541-756-4101 x4

m.savage@ccdbusiness.com

Kemberly Todd 

Technical Assistance Coordinator

541-672-6728 x307

k.todd@ccdbusiness.com