Our Team

Theresa Haga

Executive Director/Finance Manager 

541-672-6728 x 304 or

541-756-4101 x 1  

t.haga@ccdbusiness.com

Bryan Sykes

Accounting Manager/Asst. Director 541-672-6728 x 301  

b.sykes@ccdbusiness.com

Tracy Loomis

Community Development

Director 541-672-6728 x 302

t.loomis@ccdbusiness.com

Brandi Whelchel

Community Development Director 

541-672-6728 x 308  

b.whelchel@ccdbusiness.com

Michele Laird

Loan Assistant/Loan

Servicing Specialist 

541-756-4101 x 2  

m.laird@ccdbusiness.com

Krisha Rasmussen

Krisha Rasmussen 

Loan Servicing Tech 

541-756-4101 x 3  

k.rasmussen@ccdbusiness.com

Louie Robida

Loan Officer 

503-789-8191  

l.robida@ccdbusiness.com