Our Team

Theresa Haga

Executive Director

541-756-4101 x1 or

541-672-6728 x304

t.haga@ccdbusiness.com

Bryan Sykes

Accounting Manager/

Assistant Director 

541-672-6728 x301  

b.sykes@ccdbusiness.com

Brandi Medeiros

Community Development Director

541-672-6728 x308  

b.medeiros@ccdbusiness.com

Michele Laird

Business Finance Manager

541-756-4101 x3  

m.laird@ccdbusiness.com

Kemberly Todd 

Technical Assistance Coordinator

541-672-6728 x307

k.todd@ccdbusiness.com

Krisha Rasmussen

Loan Servicing Specialist 

541-756-4101 x2  

k.rasmussen@ccdbusiness.com

Louie Robida

Loan Officer 

503-789-8191  

l.robida@ccdbusiness.com

Lehi Dowell 

Economic Development Director

541-672-6728 x303

l.dowell@ccdbusiness.com

Janet Tidrick 

Community Development Specialist

541-672-6728 x302

j.tidrcik@ccdbusiness.com

Brianna Rogers

Accounting Generalist

541-672-6728 x305

b.rogers@ccdbusiness.com

Taylor Lindsey

Economic Development Technician

541-672-6728 x309

t.lindsey@ccdbusiness.com

Jean Stancliff

Accounting Technician

541-672-6728 x310

j.stancliff@ccdbusiness.com

Veronica Dragon

Loan Servicing Technician

541-756-4101 x4

v.dragon@ccdbusiness.com